Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fishers @ Olio

5 rating

Always polite and great service!

1 rating

I went to get my hair cut on 4/9/2021. The lady that cut my hair messed it up be on fixable and didn?t even say sorry and still made me pay full price for it I have no problem paying for my hair cut that point is that she messed it up and didn?t even say sorry and still made me pay for it. I will not be going back to that location that I have been going to for the past 2 months. I will drive the extra time and go to a different location

5 rating

Melissa is the best!

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 26 Client reviews

5
Derek C. | April 27, 2021 Google

" Always polite and great service!"

1
Brittany N. | April 8, 2021 Google

" I went to get my hair cut on 4/9/2021. The lady that cut my hair messed it up be on fixable and did"

5
Chris G. | March 31, 2021 Google

" Melissa is the best!"

5
Russell E. | March 29, 2021 Google

" Very nice job"

5
Chance K. | December 14, 2020 Google

" I went here because of multiple bad experiences at another hair cutting store near Hamilton Town Ce"

5
Chance K. | December 10, 2020 Google

" I went here because multiple bad experiences at another hair cutting stone near Hamilton Town Cente"

5
Jason L. | November 9, 2020 Google

" Had a fantastic experience at this Sport Clips courtesy of my stylist Melissa. She did a phenomenal"

4
Thill C. | October 29, 2020 Google

" Nice staff, clean place, but they don't really do walk-ins anymore since everyone checks in online "

5
My M. | October 23, 2020 Google

" Kenzi actually knew what a taper was. She is great"

5
Charlton W. | September 16, 2020 Google

" Exceptionally friendly staff efficient they listen to what you want and they work with you very ple"