Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Fishers @ Olio

5 rating

Place gets busy, but that?s what the call ahead app is for. Very cool place to get a haircut. And the service is excellent.

1 rating

Checked in with estimated wait time of 65 min.... at 100 min my kids were on deck for 30 min and still Not brought back as 4 of the stylists took intermittent breaks. Consistently our experience.... no sense of urgency by any of the staff. Done here

3 rating

Good place to get haircut but nothing special

Rated 3.5 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Chris T. | February 16, 2020 Google

"Place gets busy, but that?s what the call ahead app is for. Very cool place to get a haircut. And th"

1
Jayne M. | January 11, 2020 Google

"Checked in with estimated wait time of 65 min.... at 100 min my kids were on deck for 30 min and sti"

3
Daniel S. | December 9, 2019 Google

"Good place to get haircut but nothing special"

1
Worst H. | November 3, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/6fNH1jdvesbFpfd6Xha5IA?hrid=x-RFKYxKUC5FWM-VtanWHA"

1
Donald L. | October 24, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/6fNH1jdvesbFpfd6Xha5IA?hrid=btqOTCEdgd_IkZW8eKNUBA"

5
Sam B. | August 23, 2019 Google

"Love this place. Ask for Lindsay or any of the lunchtime ladies, they will fix you up."

3
Julia B. | July 2, 2019 Google

"The staff is not telling the truth to the police about them helping keep Irsay drug dealers out of j"

5
David W. | July 2, 2019 Google

"Joanne is the best hairstylist I've ever had and I'm 52 years old!!"

5
David H. | May 25, 2019 Facebook

"Brook has an amazing personality and a master with clippers and scissors, all around great experienc"

5
Brian T. | March 26, 2019 Google

"My son and I had fun and got good haircuts. Sport clips seems pretty decent. They should do double m"